Staff Title E-Mail
Richard Gruttadaurio Principal rgruttadaurio@saint-elizabeth.org
Megan Poehler Grade 6 / Vice Principal mpoehler@saint-elizabeth.org
Mary Acosta Secretary macosta@saint-elizabeth.org
Maggie Moran Office Manager mmoran@saint-elizabeth.org
Susana Gardea Instructional Aide - 1st / 2nd / KC sgardea@saint-elizabeth.org
Anamaria Koemans Instructional Aide - Kindergarten akoemans@saint-elizabeth.org
Christine Rosas Instructional Aide - 3rd / 4th crosas@saint-elizabeth.org
Sarah Suleiman Instructional Aide - TK / KC ssuleiman@saint-elizabeth.org
Faith Palermo Kids' Club Director
Michelle Jimenez Kid's Club