Staff Title E-Mail
Richard Gruttadaurio Principal rgruttadaurio@saint-elizabeth.org
Mary Acosta Secretary macosta@saint-elizabeth.org
Maggie Moran Office Manager mmoran@saint-elizabeth.org
Susana Gardea Instructional Aide sgardea@saint-elizabeth.org
Anamaria Koemans Instructional Aide akoemans@saint-elizabeth.org
Charles Crowley Kids' Club ccrowley@saint-elizabeth.org
Kathy Piumetti Instructional Aide kpiumetti@saint-elizabeth.org
Sarah Suleiman Instructional Aide ssuleiman@saint-elizabeth.org